Docentes

 

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

CURRÍCULO LATTES

Abelardo Silva Júnior

abelardo.junior@icbs.ufal.br

Link

Diogo Ribeiro Câmara

diogo@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Elton Lima Santos

elton.santos@ceca.ufal.br

Link

João Alberto Farinelli Pantaleão

joao.pantaleao@icbs.ufal.br

Link

Jonatas Campos de Almeida

jonatas.almeida@ceca.ufal.br

Link

Karla Patrícia Chaves da Silva

karla@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Márcia Kikuyo Notomi

marcia.notomi@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Müller Ribeiro de Andrade

muller.andrade@icbs.ufal.br

Link

Petrônio Alves Coelho Filho

petronio.filho@penedo.ufal.br

Link

Pierre Barnabé Escodro

pierre.escodro@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Tobyas Maia de Albuquerque Mariz

tobyas.mariz@arapiraca.ufal.br

Link

Uedson Pereira Jacobina

uedson.jacobina@penedo.ufal.br

Link

Vanessa Doro Abdallah Kozlowiski

vanessa.kozlowiski@icbs.ufal.br

Link

Wagnner José Nascimento Porto

wagnnerporto@icbs.ufal.br

Link

 

DOCENTES COLABORADORES CURRÍCULO LATTES

Annelise Castanha Barreto Tenório Nunes

annelise.nunes@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Fernando Wiecheteck de Souza

fernando.souza@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Gildeni Maria Nascimento de Aguiar

gildeni.aguiar@vicosa.ufal.br

Link

Thais Fernanda de Campos F. da Silva

thaisfragasilva@gmail.com

Link

Rodney Kozlowiski de Azevedo

azevedork@gmail.com

Link